Women’S Ipl Live Score Points Table


Which channel is women’s IPL live score?

Women’s IPL Telecast and Live Streaming in UK, USA and Australia –

Country TV Channel Live Streaming
UK Sky Sports Sky Go
USA Willow TV Willow XTRA
Australia Fox Sports Kayo

What is the prize money for the winner of WPL 2023?

Following the Mumbai Indians’ victory in the inaugural season of the WPL, the comprehensive list of award recipients and their corresponding prize money was unveiled. – Women Agencies The inaugural season of the WPL witnessed a thrilling finale as Mumbai Indians emerged victorious, claiming the title despite facing a stiff challenge from the Delhi Capitals, MI’s chase of 131 got off to a shaky start as both their openers were dismissed during the power play.

However, Harmanpreet Kaur and Nat Sciver Brunt then stabilized the inning and started scoring more freely during the middle overs. In the end, it was Amelia Kerr who played the decisive role, attacking the opposition bowlers to take MI over the line with three balls to spare. For their efforts, the Mumbai Indians have been awarded with prize money of Rs.6 crore, while the Delhi Capitals have received Rs.3 crore.

Apart from the winning team, several individual awards were also announced after the conclusion of the tournament. Meg Lanning of DC won the Orange Cap as she made a total of 345 runs in the league, whereas the Purple Cap was won by Hayley Matthews of MI as she took 16 wickets; both of them won Rs.5 lakhs.

  1. Sophie Devine of RCB won the Power Striker award for her 13 sixes and won Rs.5 lakhs, while Harmanpreet Kaur’s stunning catch from MI vs.
  2. UPW in Match 15 earned her the Catch of the Season title and Rs.5 lakhs in prize money.
  3. The Most Valuable Player title went to Hayley Matthews of MI for her impressive all-round performance, scoring 271 runs and taking 16 wickets; she won Rs.5 lakhs.

Apart from this, Yastika Bhatia from MI became the emerging player and won Rs.5 lakhs in prize money. In the final, Nat Sciver Brunt of MI became the Player of the Match and won Rs.2.5 lakhs, while Radha Yadav of DC won the title of Power Striker claiming Rs.1 lakh in prize money.

What is the viewership of women’s IPL?

The Women’s Premier League ( WPL ) has garnered a cumulative reach of 50.78 million (2+ years All India) in its opening week for eight games, as per the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India data sourced from a subscriber. The cumulative reach is 40.35 million in 15+ age group, All India, urban + rural after eight games.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians game was the most watched game with a TVR (TV rating) of 0.41 among All India urban + rural, male + female, 15+ audience. The Gujarat Giants vs RCB match was the second most viewed match with 0.4 TVR. The TVR of other matches is as follows: Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Giants (0.26 TVR), Delhi Capitals vs RCB (0.24), Gujarat Giants vs Uttar Pradesh Warriorz (0.24), Delhi Capitals vs UP Warriorz (0.3), Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (0.34), RCB vs UP Warriorz (0.33).

TVR refers to the total audience reached by a content programme multiplied by the time spent. Viacom18, the media rights owner of WPL, has roped in 35+ advertisers for the property. The company is airing the WPL matches on Sports18, Sports18 Khel, Colors Kannada Cinema, and Colors Tamil channels.

Which Ott is women’s IPL on?

The event can be viewed liver on the Network18 sports channels as Viacom18 had won the broadcasting rights to the WPL 2023. The event will be live-streamed on the Jio Cinema app.

Which channel is Tata IPL 2023?

Where to Watch CSK vs GT IPL 2023 Final T20 Match? – The IPL 2023 tournament is currently live-streaming on JioCinema, while the live telecast of the tournament is available on the Star Sports network. You must be aware that Viacom 18 and Disney Star got the digital and TV broadcasting rights respectively for this season of IPL.

Match: Final Teams: Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans Date: May 29, 2023 Time (IST): 7:30 PM Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Which IPL team has strongest fan base?

Chennai Super Kings has the highest number of fans in IPL. They have the most followers on all social media platforms. CSK has 23.50 million cumulative followers across three major social sites including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube.

Who is the famous girl in IPL 2023?

1. Sanjana Ganesan (English) – Sanjana Ganesan will be presenting IPL 2023 this year. She is an Indian model and a well-known sports anchor. She came into the limelight when she presented the 2019 Cricket World Cup from the Indian side. Sanjana Ganesan is also the wife of India pacer Jasprit Bumrah. Sanjana Ganesan/Instagram