Tata Ipl Points Table 2022


Who is the topper of Tata IPL table 2023?

Who is at the top of the points table in IPL 2023? Gujarat Titans finished the IPL 2023 league stage at the first position on the points table. Chennai Super Kings was second and Lucknow Super Giants came in third.

Who won the Tata car in IPL?

IPL 2023: Glenn Maxwell Wins Tata Tiago EV IPL 2023: Glenn Maxwell Wins Tata Tiago EV Photo : Times Now Digital : representing (Royal Challengers Bangalore) has been awarded the ‘ Electric Striker Of The Season Award’ today in the concluding ceremony of the 2023 edition of the IPL (Indian Premier League). Tata Ipl Points Table 2022 Tata Tiago EV Photo : Times Now Digital The is the entry level electric hatchback from Tata Motors, it has an ex-showroom price ranging from Rs 8.69 to 12.04 lakh. The company introduced this electric hatchback in the Indian market last year. It was the first modern mainstream electric car to be priced under Rs 10 lakh.

  1. It boasted a maximum range of 315 km and has a maximum power output of 73.97 bhp and 114 Nm of torque and DC fast charging support.
  2. The Tiago ev is a feature loaded car and it comes equipped with features like cruise control, rain sensing wipers, auto-headlamps, touchscreen infotainment system with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, Harman sound system, steering mounted controls, TPMS, ABS with EBD and rear view camera.
You might be interested:  Women'S Ipl 2023 Points Table

: IPL 2023: Glenn Maxwell Wins Tata Tiago EV

How CSK won IPL 2023?

Ravindra Jadeja slammed a six and a four off the last two balls to earn CSK its fifth title. | Photo Credit: Getty Images Ravindra Jadeja slammed a six and a four off the last two balls to earn CSK its fifth title. | Photo Credit: Getty Images Chennai Super Kings beat Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023 final by five wickets in a rain-hit match at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Tuesday.

  • Chasing a mammoth 215-run chase against GT on Monday evening, rain curtailed the CSK chase after just three balls into the first over with four runs on the board.
  • The game resumed after long break following another spell of rain at the venue.
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (26) and Devon Conway (47) set up the chase with a brisk stand before cameos from Ajinkya Rahane (27) and Ambati Rayudu (19) lightened the load.

CSK vs GT IPL 2023 FINAL HIGHLIGHTS With 22 required off 14 balls at the dismissal of Rayudu, CSK skipper MS Dhoni walked out as the no.6 batter and was dismissed for a golden duck by Mohit Sharma. The chase went down to the wire, with 10 required off two balls against Mohit who was hitting back-to-back yorkers against Shivam Dube (32 not out).

How can MI qualify?

How Can Mumbai Indians (MI) Qualify For IPL 2023 Playoffs? – Mumbai Indians will need to win their final league match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mumbai on May 21 to qualify for the playoffs. Mumbai should look to win by a big margin so that it doesn’t come down to Net Run Rate if other teams end up on 16 points with them.

You might be interested:  Points Table Asia Cup

Who is the man of the series in IPL 2023?

IPL 2023 – Shubman Gill: – Shubman Gill won the MOS award for top scoring for his side Gujarat Titans, with 890 runs at a strike rate of 157.8.

Who got the purple cap in TATA IPL 2023?

Who won the purple cap in IPL 2023? Gujarat’s Mohammed Shami won the Purple Cap in IPL 2023 by taking 28 wickets in 17 matches with the best figures of 4/11.