Who Is The Education Minister Of Ap?


Who Is The Education Minister Of Ap
List of education ministers of Andhra Pradesh

Minister of Education విద్యా శాఖ మంత్రి
Emblem of Andhra Pradesh
Incumbent Botsa Satyanarayana since 11 April 2022
Ministry of Education
Style The Honourable

Nog 8 rijen
View complete answer

Who is ap education minister in 2022?

The Minister of Education (or simply, the Education Minister) is the head of the Ministry of Education of the Government of Andhra Pradesh. Education Minister (Andhra Pradesh)

Minister of Education విద్యా శాఖ మంత్రి
Incumbent Botsa Satyanarayana since 11 April 2022
Ministry of Education
Style The Honourable
Abbreviation HM

View complete answer

Who is no1 CM in AP?

Chief ministers of United Andhra Pradesh

No Name Term of office
1 Neelam Sanjiva Reddy 3 years, 71 days
2 Damodaram Sanjivayya 2 years, 60 days
(1) Neelam Sanjiva Reddy 2 years, 9 days
3 Kasu Brahmananda Reddy 7 years, 221 days

View complete answer

Who is youngest CM in India?

Parts of this article (those related to Map of ruling parties in India) need to be updated, Please help update this article to reflect recent events or newly available information. ( August 2022 )

Current ruling parties in India BJP (11) Unaligned Parties (8) In the Republic of India, a chief minister is the head of government of each of the twenty-eight states and three of the eight union territories, According to the Constitution of India, at the state-level, the governor is de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister.

  1. Following elections to the state legislative assembly, the governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the state government,
  2. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly.
  3. Given they have the assembly’s confidence, the chief minister’s term is usually for a maximum of five years; there are no limits to the number of terms they can serve.
You might be interested:  Which Is Better Distance Education Or Regular Education?

As of December 2022, the office of the chief minister of Jammu and Kashmir is vacant with no new elections having being held ever since the autonomy of the former state was revoked. Of the thirty incumbents, one is a woman — Mamata Banerjee in West Bengal,

  • Serving since 5 March 2000 (for 22 years, 282 days), Odisha’s Naveen Patnaik has the longest incumbency,
  • Mizoram’s Zoramthanga (b.13 July 1944) is the oldest Chief Minister, while Arunachal Pradesh’s Pema Khandu (b.21 August 1979) is the youngest Chief Minister.
  • Nitish Kumar of Bihar has served for the most terms (8).

Eleven incumbents belong to the Bharatiya Janata Party, three to the Indian National Congress and two to the Aam Aadmi Party, No other party has more than one chief minister in office.
View complete answer

Who is 1 day CM India?

Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh – When, the Uttar Pradesh state government led by Kalyan Singh was dismissed on 21 February 1998 by Governor of Uttar Pradesh Romesh Bhandari, he became the Chief Minister. Kalyan Singh moved Allahabad High Court which termed the dismissal of government unconstitutional on 23 February 1998, thereby reinstating the Kalyan Singh government.
View complete answer

Who is 2024 cm AP?

Background – The tenure of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly is scheduled to end on 11 June 2024. The previous assembly elections were held in April 2019. After the election, YSR Congress Party formed the state government, with Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy becoming the Chief Minister,
View complete answer

Who is the governor of state?


You might be interested:  Sushant Singh Rajput Education Qualification?
State Governor
Karnataka Shri Thaawarchand Gehlot
Kerala Shri Arif Mohammed Khan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Mangubhai Chhaganbhai Patel
Maharashtra Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari

View complete answer

Who is the Minister of police?

Minister: Bheki Cele, Gen – Postal Address:

Private Bag X463, PRETORIA, 0001Private Bag X9080, CAPE TOWN, 8000

Street Address:

231 Pretorius Street, 756-7th floor Wachthuis Building, PRETORIA, 00029th Floor 120 Plein Street, Parliament, Cape Town, 8000

Phone: 012 393 2800 021 467 7077 Fax: 012 393 2812 021 467 7034
View complete answer

Who is the Minister of Finance 2022?

WEDNESDAY, 23 FEBRUARY 2022 14:00 GOODHOPE CHAMBER, PARLIAMENT AND VIRTUAL PLATFORM Parliament, Thursday, 17 February 2022 – The Minister of Finance Mr Enoch Gondwana will on Wednesday, 23 February 2022 deliver his budget speech to members of the National Assembly.

The Budget Speech, which is preceded by the State of the Nation Address, will provide details of spending and make proposals about how the priorities outlined in the President’s State of the Nation Address will be funded. The Budget will also outline the funds to be allocated to different spheres of government, departments and state entities.

Andhra Pradesh Cabinet New Ministers Educational Qualification | Jagan Cabinet | TV5 News Digital

Minister Godongwana is also scheduled to introduce the Appropriation Bill and to table the Division of Revenue Bill to Parliament. Media, including photographers, who wish to be in the Goodhope Chamber to cover the Budget Speech must send their details to Masego Dlula ( [email protected] ), by 12:00 on 20 February.

Details required are: Full name, name of the media house, cell phone number and ID number or passport number). In line with COVID-19 regulations, only a limited number of media will be allowed – on a first come first served basis – and accredited to be in the Goodhope Chamber on Wednesday. These media will be drawn from media reporting on the Budget Speech and media with offices in the parliamentary precinct.

You might be interested:  Why Salamanca Is Famous In The Field Of Education?

Please be aware that everybody wishing to enter the parliamentary precinct must undergo mandatory COVID-19 screening before being allowed access. Media wishing to cover the sitting on the virtual platform should send their cellphone numbers to Mlindi Mpindi by email ( [email protected] ) for inclusion in the Parliamentary Communications Services WhatsApp Group.

  1. Media must send these requests using their official email addresses (no private emails).
  2. Minister Godongwana’s 2022 Budget Speech will be broadcast live on Parliament’s DSTV Channel 408, live streamed on Parliament’s website and Parliament social media platforms, including Parliament’s YouTube Channel.

Parliament will also provide live feeds to broadcasters. Members of the public can follow the Budget Speech and other parliamentary sittings live on Parliament TV (DSTV Channel 408), through live stream on Parliament’s website, Parliament’s YouTube channel and Twitter page, on the links below.
View complete answer

Who is the Minister of Sport?

Sunday Dare
Minister of Youth & Sports
Assumed office 2019
Preceded by Solomon Dalung
Executive Commissioner, Stakeholder Management, Nigerian Communications Commission
Assumed office 2 August 2016
Personal details
Born Sunday Akin Dare 29 May 1966 (age 56)
Nationality Nigerian
Alma mater Ahmadu Bello University

Sunday Akin Dare (born 29 May 1966) is a Nigerian journalist. He currently serves as the Nigeria Minister of Youth & Sports. He was formerly the Executive Commissioner, Stakeholder Management, Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC), an appointment he was nominated for by President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Muhammadu Buhari in August 2016. He is the current minister of youth and sports.
View complete answer